View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Jul 31, 2015 7:18 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Windows8 on FitPC1? 
Author Message

Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 5:44 pm
Posts: 2
Post Windows8 on FitPC1?
Is it possible to install Windows8 on FitPC1?


Sat Jan 19, 2013 11:19 pm
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2009 2:11 pm
Posts: 2185
Post Re: Windows8 on FitPC1?
I doubt that 256mb is nearly enough for win8

_________________
-------------------------
Irad Stavi
fit-PC forum admin

-------------------------


Sun Jan 20, 2013 6:43 pm
Profile

Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 7:12 pm
Posts: 11
Post Re: Windows8 on FitPC1?
Windows 7+ need SSE instruction. AMD Geode not have, then impossible.

_________________
My project for do file copy: http://ultracopier.first-world.info/


Thu Jul 16, 2015 10:36 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.