fit-PC Users Forum
https://www.fit-pc.com/forum/

Intel Active Management Technology?
https://www.fit-pc.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=108&t=2985
Page 1 of 1

Author:  kenw232 [ Sun Sep 30, 2012 5:41 am ]
Post subject:  Intel Active Management Technology?

Does the intense pc support Intel Active Management Technology at all?

Author:  gabrielh [ Tue Oct 02, 2012 8:26 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Intel Active Management Technology?

IntensePC Pro supports AMT

Author:  kenw232 [ Thu Oct 04, 2012 7:11 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Intel Active Management Technology?

For the life of me I cannot get AMT on my Intense PC to work. I can login to the web console at http://192.168.2.9:16992/logon.htm but cannot do any remote management like turning it on or a KVM session. Has anyone actually done this? I've attached a screenshot of the error I keep getting.

Attachments:
error.jpg
error.jpg [ 159.86 KiB | Viewed 6193 times ]

Author:  kenw232 [ Thu Oct 11, 2012 4:05 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Intel Active Management Technology?

I got AMT finally working. I don't know what I did though.

Author:  gabrielh [ Fri Oct 12, 2012 8:12 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Intel Active Management Technology?

Glad to hear you have solved the problem. Meanwhile we have checked the AMT on our side, performance and didn't run into a problems.
Maybe the glitch was caused by some network interference.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/