View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:09 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Fit- PC3 and Acronis 2013 
Author Message

Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2013 1:23 pm
Posts: 1
Post Fit- PC3 and Acronis 2013
Frustrated at moment, the system hangs at "Starting Acronis Loader"

We are planning on a strategic shift to the PC3 as replacement thin clients for a major client, but if I cannot use acronis to image them, that may have to be changed, as I cannot see having to perform upates and reconfiguration to all of them manually.

Has anyone else reported this issue? I have called, emailed, but received no response. Neither from Acronis.

Please feel free to respond to my email, as to not clutter the board, thank you.


Wed Jul 17, 2013 1:27 pm
Profile

Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2010 9:53 am
Posts: 13
Post Re: Fit- PC3 and Acronis 2013
Found the same thing. I took it as a good reason to try and ditch the bloated horror of Acronis TI11. I installed Macurium Reflect today and it seems a lot faster and I haven't had one crash out of it yet. For my purposes the free version might almost be good enough but that doesn't get you incremental backups.


Thu Jul 25, 2013 2:05 pm
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 1:13 pm
Posts: 1260
Post Re: Fit- PC3 and Acronis 2013
We have no experience with Acronis product on FitPC3. For a custom solutions please contact sales@fit-pc.com

_________________
Gabriel Heifets

Fit-PC2/3/IntensePC support.


Thu Aug 01, 2013 5:00 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.